top of page



President: Tom Burroughs
Vice President:  Catherine Ngo-Wilde

Secretary: Suzanne White
Treasurer: Al McFarland

Social Committee Chairman: Howard Ho 
Rating Committee Chairman: Art Politano
Caring Chairman: Joanne Hensley
Membership Committee Chairman: 
Al Bready
Chief Information Officer: Catherine Ngo-Wilde

Deputy Information Officer: Doug White
Web Site Manager: Joanne Hensley
Newsletter Editor: Liz Walker

Operations and Planning Chairman: Fred King


Non Board Member:

Pickleball Coordinator  



bottom of page